Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

CONTACT THE TEAM

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Amanda Berrios
Director of Student Ministry
973-731-7744 ext. 109
aberrios@tlcc.org

Wendy Jean
Event Venue Manager
973-731-7744 ext. 103
wjean@tlcc.org

Becky Scholten
Operations & Ministry Manager
973-731-7744 ext. 104
bscholten@tlcc.org


Brooke Settles-Sheppard
Finance Manager
973-731-7744 ext. 120
bsheppard@tlcc.org

Peter Lopez
Facilities Supervisor
973-731-7744 ext. 127
plopez@tlcc.org

Christian Smith
Co-Director of Pastoral Ministry
973-731-7744 ext. 126
csmith@tlcc.org


Executive Assistant to Pastor Terry A. Smith and Sharon Smith
973-731-7744 ext. 106
pastoradmin@tlcc.org

Stephanie Landrud
Co-Director of Children’s Ministry
973-731-7744 ext. 124
slandrud@tlcc.org

Eric Steckly
Maintenance Coordinator
973-731-7744


Julian Rivera
Production Manager
973-731-7744 ext. 107
jrivera@tlcc.org

Kari Hernandez
Executive Assistant to the Executive Pastor
973-731-7744 ext. 111
khernandez@tlcc.org

Kevin McCullom
Executive Director of Finance
973-731-7744 ext. 110
kmccullom@tlcc.org


Linda Bittman
Executive Director of Operations
973-731-7744 ext. 118
lbittman@tlcc.org

Vietta Borbotti
Office Administrative Assistant
973-731-7744 ext. 122
vborbotti@tlcc.org

Olivia Betances
Director of +Life Local and +Life Global
973-731-7744 ext. 123
obetances@tlcc.org


Rupert Hayles
Executive Pastor
973-731-7744 ext. 116
rhayles@tlcc.org

Russ Thompson
Media Manager
973-731- 7744 ext. 114
rthompson@tlcc.org

Scott Pruiksma
Multisite Coordinator
973-731-7744 ext. 129
spruiksma@tlcc.org


Seth Dyer
Worship Arts Administrative Assistant
973-731-7744
sdyer@tlcc.org

Sharon Smith
Director of Building Projects
973-731-7744 ext. 114.

Sarah Musial
Co-Director of Children’s Ministry
973-731-7744 ext. 112
smusial@tlcc.org


Denise Korczukowski
Contributions Coordinator
973-731-7744 ext. 112
smusial@tlcc.org


 

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.